Call Us: 262.542.7900
Proudly Supporting Southern Wisconsin Businesses Since 1975

Who We Are

Colonna–Daum–Price, Incorporated (CDP, Inc.), has served growing and established businesses in Wisconsin since 1975 as an exclusive manufacturer’s representative for IT infrastructure, HVAC equipment, power protection equipment, DCIM monitoring solutions and critical room support products. Our expert staff is highly trained with years of experience in design and systems application.

Our goal is to provide long-term solutions, accurate information, sound advice, and reliable services. We support engineers, contractors, IT solution providers, business owners, and end users alike before, during, and after our systems are installed and fully functional.

Our corporate office facility is located in Waukesha, Wisconsin. This office serves the southeastern regional trading area, which is the Milwaukee Metro, Racine, and Kenosha areas. At our corporate headquarters we maintain personnel and central administration for all sales, marketing, and engineering activities. In addition, we have 16,000 square feet, where we warehouse parts and equipment, plus other related inventory. CDP also maintains a branch office located in Madison, Wisconsin which serves the greater Madison and surrounding markets.

Meet The Team

Jeff Price

President

jeff@cdpcorp.com

Peter Grant

Vice President/Service

peter@cdpcorp.com

Nathan Hansen

Vice President/Sales

nathan@cdpcorp.com

Bob Burkhardt

Sales Engineer

bob@cdpcorp.com

Dave Eickstaedt

Sales Engineer

dave@cdpcorp.com

Jon Burkhardt

Sales Engineer

jon@cdpcorp.com

Tyler Price

Inside Sales

tyler@cdpcorp.com

Eileen Houdek

Front Office

eileen@cdpcorp.com

Michelle Kelley

Operations

michelle@cdpcorp.com

Parts Manager

David Haynes

Thermal Support Operations/Parts

david@cdpcorp.com

Mike Steinke

Service Manager

mike@cdpcorp.com

Dustin Romans

Service Tech

dustin@cdpcorp.com

Ron Bahr

Service Tech

ron@cdpcorp.com

Back to Top