Who We Are

Cdp AboutColonna–Daum–Price, Incorporated (CDP, Inc.), has served growing and established businesses in Wisconsin since 1975 as an exclusive manufacturer’s representative for IT infrastructure, HVAC equipment, power protection equipment, DCIM monitoring solutions and critical room support products. Our expert staff is highly trained with years of experience in design and systems application.

Our goal is to provide long-term solutions, accurate information, sound advice, and reliable services. We support engineers, contractors, IT solution providers, business owners, and end users alike before, during, and after our systems are installed and fully functional.

Our corporate office facility is located in Waukesha, Wisconsin. This office serves the southeastern regional trading area, which is the Milwaukee Metro, Racine, and Kenosha areas. At our corporate headquarters we maintain personnel and central administration for all sales, marketing, and engineering activities. In addition, we have 16,000 square feet, where we warehouse parts and equipment, plus other related inventory. CDP also maintains a branch office located in Madison, Wisconsin which serves the greater Madison and surrounding markets.

Meet The Team

Cdp Headshots Jeff

Jeff Price

President

jeff@cdpcorp.com

Cdp Headshots Peter

Peter Grant

Vice President/Service

peter@cdpcorp.com

Cdp Headshots Nathan

Nathan Hansen

Vice President/Salest

nathan@cdpcorp.com

Cdp Headshots Bob 1

Bob Burkhardt

Sales Engineer

bob@cdpcorp.com

Cdp Headshots Jon

Jon Burkhardt

Sales Engineer

jon@cdpcorp.com

Cdp Headshots Tyler

Tyler Price

Sales Engineer

tyler@cdpcorp.com

Cdp Headshots Rick

Rick Kleba

Channel Business ManagerDepartment

rick@cdpcorp.com

Cdp Headshots Michelle

Michelle Kelley

Operations

michelle@cdpcorp.com

Cdp David Haynes

David Haynes

Critical System Services

david@cdpcorp.com

Cdp Headshots Brittney

Brittany Kehl

Parts Department Associate

brittany@cdpcorp.com

Cdp Headshots Mike

Mike Steinke

Service Manager

mike@cdpcorp.com

Cdp Headshots Dustin

Dustin Romans

Service Tech

dustin@cdpcorp.com

Cdp Headshots Ron

Ron Bahr

Service Tech

ron@cdpcorp.com